fb-art  instagram-2  linkedin_logo  twitt_logo

youtue 

 

constituion1

boardroom_menu

 donatenow1



 


amazon_smile2


 

C-KBANNER

hmnews2

 

hmnews3

 

hmnews1

civics_on_call

The legacy of slavery forces us
to confront the question of more . . .

Free Webinar

How Should We Judge Our Nation’s Founders?” - Using the Civil Conversation Strategy in the Classroom

Dealing with Controversy, How to Build Common Ground in the Classroom with Civil Conversation

Thursday, November 2, 2017
(
7:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 6:00 p.m. Central Time, 5:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time)   register-1627729_640